Wake up early to Brexit developments

Since we launched the MLex Brexit service in early 2016, insights originally available exclusively to MLex subscribers have subsequently been widely reported – sometimes nearly a week later – in mainstream media publications including The Independent, Guardian and Herald Scotland.

To know about breaking Brexit developments before they reach mainstream news outlets – and to read the business-specific detail that even the best broadsheets leave out – request a free trial of the MLex Brexit service.

Our Brexit track record

Brexit minister's letter gives boost to EU single-market campaigners

Published by MLex Tuesday 7 August 2017.
Cited by Business Insider Wednesday 8 August 2017.
Cited by The Express Wednesday August 8.
Cited by The Telegraph Thursday August 9.

EU can point to clear precedents in Brexit court showdown

Published by MLex Tuesday 23 May 2017.
Cited in the Guardian Thursday 20 July 2017.

Scotland's post-Brexit powers raise obstacle for divorce negotiations

Published by MLex Thursday 2 March 2017.
Cited in the International Business Times Friday 3 March 2017.

Brexit 'transition' deal could be 'impossible' to get, EU lawmakers say

Published by MLex Monday 13 February 2017.
Cited in The Daily Express Tuesday 14 February 2017.

FCA 'passporting' list shows extent of companies, sectors exposed to Brexit risk

Published by MLex Friday 31 October 2016. 

Cited in Business Insider Tuesday 1 November 2016

Cited by Yahoo Finance Wednesday 2 November 2016.

UK Ministers show 'Deep Ignorance' about Brexit's legal impact, former EU Judge says

Published by MLex Friday 30 September 2016

Cited in The Guardian Saturday 1 October 2016. 

Cited in The Herald Scotland Saturday 1 October 2016.

Public rifts over Brexit show split in government, departure from convention

Published by MLex Wednesday 21 September 2016

 Cited in The Independent Monday 26 September 2016

Request a Free Trial of MLex Brexit

At MLex we take your privacy seriously. As detailed in our Privacy Policy we will use your personal information to administer account and provide the products and services that you have requested from us.

We may contact you with details of other LexisNexis products, services and events we believe you may be interested in as a result of your relationship with us. You can amend your communication preferences via our MLex Preference Center.

At MLex we take your privacy seriously. As detailed in our Privacy Policy  we will use your personal information to administer account and provide the products and services that you have requested from us.

MLex Limited and our LexisNexis Legal & Professional group companies may contact you in your professional capacity with information about our other products, services and events that we believe may be of interest. You can manage your communication preferences via our Preference Center.  You can learn more about how we handle your personal data and your rights by reviewing our Privacy Policy.

You’ll be able to update your communication preferences any time by clicking here or via the unsubscribe link provided within our communications.

You can also call us on:

UK (Toll Free) +44 800 999 3237
US (Toll Free) +1 800 356 6547
Hong Kong +852 2965 1424